Yes! Tactiq takes your privacy seriously.
Your meeting notes can only be seen by the meeting owner and meeting participants by securely logging into account. Tactiq does not provide any members capability to view notes if they are not participating in that meeting. The access to your meeting hub is also restricted. No one can get in without invitation.